Arlington Elementary School Superstars2010 California Distinguished School

 

Faculty/Staff Directory

Here is the 2012-2013 faculty and staff directory for Arlington Elementary School.
Name Title Room Grade E-Mail
Mena, Maribel Teacher K1 Pre-K mmena@etusd.org
Ramaley, Medali Teacher K2 Pre-K mramaley@etusd.org
Eguchi, Noreen Teacher 1 K neguchi@etusd.org
Hopf, Regina Teacher 2 K rhopf@etusd.org
Orquiola, Karen Teacher 12 K korquiola@etusd.org
Dixon, Cory Teacher 3 1 cdixon3@etusd.og
Shintaku, Debbie Teacher 7 1 dshintaku@etusd.org
Wimberley, Evelyn Teacher 8 1 ewimberley@etusd.org
Hampikian, Christine Teacher 4 2 champikian@etusd.org
Kuriyama, Kari Teacher 10 2 kkuriyama@etusd.org
Camberos, Marisela Teacher 17 2 mcamberos@etusd.org
Fukunaga, Lisa Teacher 15 3 lfukunaga@etusd.org
Christie, Amie Teacher 16 3 achristie@etusd.org
Lyu, Mee Teacher 18 3 mlyu@etusd.org
Suh, Cathy Teacher 24 3 csuh@etusd.org
Gerhardt, Jennifer Teacher 20 4 jgerhardt@etusd.org
Kennedy, Patricia Teacher 21 4 pkennedy@etusd.org
Nakano, Jennifer Teacher 23 4 jnakano@etusd.org
Writer, Wendy Teacher 19 5 wwriter@etusd.org
Fish, Linda Teacher 22 5 lfish@etusd.org
Hargenrater, Barbara Teacher 29 5 bhargenrater@etusd.org
Name Title Room Grade E-Mail
Kamida, Glen Instrumental Music 31 gkamida@etusd.org
Garza, Maria Steps-  Special Ed 13 3-5 mgarza@etusd.org
Pacheco, Stacey Learning Center 27   spacheco@etusd.org
Elming, Nick Learning Center 28   nelming@etusd.org
Name Title Room   E-Mail
Hath, Vicki Principal Office vhath@tusd.org
Morrell, Lorraine Secretary Office  
Cordova, Teresa Office Assistant Office  
Narimatsu, Julie Health Assistant Health Office  
Reulein, Elaine Health Assistant Health Office  
Camez, Darla Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria  
Borders, Carl Speech 29.5 cborders@etusd.org
  Kawasaki, Lisa Speech 29.5   lkawasaki@etusd.org
  Kioski, Emalee Speech 29.5   ekioski@etusd.org
  Yim, Lisa Jo Psychologist     lyim@etusd.org
Maier, Fiona Counselor fmaier@etusd.org
Dawson, Margaret Crossing Guard  
Gillabrothar, Darryl Custodian  
  Faatiliga, Noah Night Custodian      
   

Arlington Superstars
2005-2013 Arlington Elementary PTA
17800 Van Ness Avenue
Torrance, CA 90504
(310) 533-4510